RSS Feed

Research Strategy #2

Posted on

My research from here on out will be much more specific than my previous research has been. In this phase of research I will be looking for very detailed statistics pertaining to soft drink consumption. I will be looking for information on calories and sugar in relation to pounds. I will also be looking for information on what the proportion of soft drink consumers is in the population. This information will help me to understand my audience better. Going forward I will be seeking accurate and precise facts that pertain to my topic and visual aids I can use within my argument. I will also be searching for artifacts that may help me further understand the immediate exigency in society.

Leave a Reply

