RSS Feed

Research Strategy

Posted on

When I set out to find my three artifacts I first went to Google and searched adult obesity. This provided numerous artifacts, but most contained a lot of the same info. Then I came upon one with an interactive map that shows the obesity rates in America. Next I tried to find more credible sources than just the streams of results from Google search. So next I went to CSU’s school databases and went to Lexis Nexus and searched the same terms “adult obesity” and it gave me a 1000 results for it which I went through the first 4-5 finding my remaining two sources. After finding two I liked I went about and put these artifacts in bibliography styling and posted them.

Leave a Reply

