RSS Feed

Research Strategy

Posted on

To find my research I used the database EBSCO Academic Search Premier. Within this database, I searched several different terms. I searched “obesity”, “obesity in society”, “adult obesity”, and “effects of obesity”. Each search term yielded different results. I reviewed several documents in order to find the most relevant artifacts. To determine the relevance of each artifact, I briefly read the abstract. EBSCO was extremely helpful in finding pertinent artifacts to my argument.

Leave a Reply

